Ferries Palermo Tunis

Prenota il tuo traghetto Palermo - Tunis


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Palermo - Tunis

Next departures to Palermo - Tunis

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/15/2018
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sat, 12/15/2018
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Tue, 12/18/2018
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 12/22/2018
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sat, 12/22/2018
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 12/24/2018
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 12/29/2018
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sat, 12/29/2018
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 12/31/2018
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 01/05/2019
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Next departures to Tunis - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 12/13/2018
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 12/15/2018
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 12/16/2018
03:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 12/20/2018
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 12/22/2018
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Thu, 12/27/2018
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 12/29/2018
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Thu, 01/03/2019
17:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 01/05/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 01/06/2019
03:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with ... follows

Palermo

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry terminal for ... follows

Tunis