Ferries Tunis Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Tunis - Civitavecchia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tunis - Civitavecchia

Next departures to Tunis - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Tunis Civitavecchia to visit Tunisia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 06/18/2019
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 06/22/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Mar, 06/25/2019
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 06/29/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Mar, 07/02/2019
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 07/06/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mar, 07/09/2019
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 07/13/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mar, 07/16/2019
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 07/20/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Tunis

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Tunis to visit Tunisia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 06/19/2019
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 06/21/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 06/26/2019
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 06/28/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 07/03/2019
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 07/05/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Wed, 07/10/2019
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 07/12/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Wed, 07/17/2019
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 07/19/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry terminal ... follows

Tunis

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, ... follows

Civitavecchia