Ferries Civitavecchia Palermo

Civitavecchia ▷ Palermo


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Civitavecchia - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 03/29/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 04/05/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 04/12/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 04/19/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 04/26/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 05/03/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 05/10/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 05/17/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 05/24/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 05/31/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Next departures to Palermo - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 03/24/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 03/31/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 04/07/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 04/14/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 04/21/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 04/28/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 05/05/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 05/12/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 05/19/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 05/26/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia
Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached from: S.S. 1 Aurelia direction Civitavecchia Porto and then following the directions to Porto, from the South Highway to 12 and follow the port directions.

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.