Ferries Palermo Civitavecchia

Palermo ▷ Civitavecchia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Palermo - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 08/01/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/08/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/15/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/22/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/29/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 09/05/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 09/12/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 09/19/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 09/26/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 10/03/2021
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/30/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/06/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/13/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/20/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/27/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 09/03/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 09/10/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 09/17/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 09/24/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 10/01/2021
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.

Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached from: S.S. 1 Aurelia direction Civitavecchia Porto and then following the directions to Porto, from the South Highway to 12 and follow the port directions.