Ferries Palermo Civitavecchia

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Palermo - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 06/16/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Forza
Sun, 06/23/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Forza
Sun, 06/30/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Forza
Sun, 07/07/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 07/14/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 07/21/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 07/28/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/04/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/11/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/18/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 06/21/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Forza
Fri, 06/28/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Forza
Fri, 07/05/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 07/12/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 07/19/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 07/26/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/02/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/09/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/16/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/23/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.

Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached from: S.S. 1 Aurelia direction Civitavecchia Porto and then following the directions to Porto, from the South Highway to 12 and follow the port directions.


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.