Ferries Palermo Civitavecchia

Palermo ▷ Civitavecchia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Palermo - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 11/24/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 12/01/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 12/08/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 12/15/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 12/22/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 12/27/2019
01:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 12/29/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 01/05/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 01/12/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 01/19/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 11/22/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 11/29/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 12/06/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 12/13/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 12/20/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 12/23/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 12/27/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 01/03/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 01/10/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 01/17/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.

Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia
Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached from: S.S. 1 Aurelia direction Civitavecchia Porto and then following the directions to Porto, from the South Highway to 12 and follow the port directions.