Ferries Tunis Palermo

Tunis ▷ Palermo


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Tunis - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 06/04/2020
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 06/07/2020
03:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 06/11/2020
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 06/14/2020
03:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 06/18/2020
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 06/21/2020
03:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 06/25/2020
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 06/28/2020
03:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 07/02/2020
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 07/05/2020
03:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Next departures to Palermo - Tunis

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 06/06/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mar, 06/09/2020
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 06/13/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mar, 06/16/2020
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 06/20/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mar, 06/23/2020
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 06/27/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mar, 06/30/2020
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 07/04/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mar, 07/07/2020
02:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Tunis

Tunis
The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry terminal for check-in.

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.